Join us for our monthly webinar series on Facebook live, featuring a wide variety of stories of MCC projects from around the world. Each month we'll be exploring a new topic, ranging from the impacts of our material resources to how MCC is responding to COVID-19. Experts in the field will give us a behind-the-scenes experience, sharing their own stories.

View upcoming webinars and browse through past recordings. We hope you'll find something meaningful to engage with!

Upcoming webinars

COVID-19 hits the developing world: Q&A with MCC's health co-ordinator?

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

7:00 p.m. EDT / 6:00 p.m. CST / 5:00 p.m. CST/MDT / 4:00 p.m. PDT

Join us on June 17th for a Facebook live webinar featuring Paul Shetler Fast, MCC's global health co-ordinator. Learn how COVID-19 is threatening the developing world and how MCC is responding. The webinar will stream on our MCC Facebook page.

Give us our daily bread: COVID-19 and the coming food crisis

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

12:00 p.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. CDT / 10:00 a.m. CST/MDT / 9:00 a.m. PDT

With global lockdowns, disrupted supply chains and economic downturns, more and more people will go hungry. Hear stories of how MCC continues to provide emergency relief, including food and other essentials. The webinar will stream on our MCC Facebook page.

Past webinars

Missed a webinar? Browse our past events below.

Webinar: From Hearts to Hands l May 20, 2020

On May 20th, 2020, MCC hosted a webinar featuring stories from MCC staff around the world, and learned about how resources like comforters, kits and canned meat make a difference.

Webinar: Stories from MCC projects | April 15, 2020

A behind-the-scenes webinar with MCC workers who provide stories from two projects that provide support to uprooted people.
?